What’s your Digits? – Take 3: Proportions Challenge

Last year has decided to participate in the challenge of digits, and now I was encouraged again and here I am!

Digits2013

Proportions Challenge Questions:

  1. Do you try and keep your avatar’s body proportionate and similar to the “average” proportions pictured above?  For shape modeling, I try to keep it lean, which here in second life means longer legs, the dresses fit better and look nicer with proper walk to runway … recognize that the shape for modeling is not the most proportional, but give to me the effects I want in photographs. Already the usual shape, I think it more real, but even a small size in second life means to be a giant! 😀
  2. What do you dislike the most about the SL avatar mesh? I agree to the feet and hands, but in this case, I still have trouble adjusting skin tones of applications because not all brands have huds for automatic adjustment …. I would love that one day the second life allow us to do the edits for all our body mesh. One thing that still bothers me a lot is the lower portion of the legs, always stretching too far out and over the upper portion.
  3. Does it bother you when you see other avatars that are not proportionate at all? To me it makes no difference, but what annoys me a bit is when a person asks for help to start modeling and did not want to adjust the body according as leaving slimmer or slender. I know of no model that did not need to do this … I myself was short and chubby few years ago and had to be tall and thin, or would not be on par with other colleagues … stubborn people annoy me! (laughs)
  4. Even though this is a virtual world and people can be anything they want to be, do you feel when they are in human form, they should try to keep their proportions close to average?No. .. what attracts me in second life is beauty. If even in the absence of any share the beauty I like … This is very personal ^^

Below are my measurements (all) except the head.
I’m happy with it fairly these measures because helped me get good
placements in many beauty pageants what I attended.

I do not care anymore to expose these numbers since I’m doing this for
the purpose “scientific” on second life and to collaborate with someone
else’s what I admire a lot! Strawberry Singh *-* (check here her post about the digits!

Of those people who steal and sell our bodies, I can only say that they are jerks,
idiots and very ver very sick … then if they want to, feel free to sell my measures. I am grateful for the publicity! thank you so much for free publicity !! \o/

The skin what I use is League, i like so much the contour of the nose and lip tone.

numbers

What i use in this look:

Hair: [LeLutka]-VIBRATO
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands Casual
Feets: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet
Bikini: :Paper.Doll: Ruffly Kini: Peach @ The Arcade

For see other digits in world…visit the location

Snapshot_001

5 comments

Leave a Reply

